Soniclean's Network

Connecting to the world with ultrasonic technology.

Our distribution network, has been created to provide our customers with a contact company in dedicated local areas, and speciality industries. We are happy to provide our network opportunities to interested parties, looking to be apart of a global and unique company, wishing to service and share their technology for those who wish to make a positive difference in this world. If you do not see a listed representative in your area, there may be an opportunity for you to provide main industry technology to your local area or niche market. Please contact us for more information.

Distribution

Supporting a global distributor network, Soniclean exports all over the world. These distribution channels promote local servicing and contact representatives, who can support our customer base, including:

Australia
Australian Medical Supplies (WA)
 
Gunz Dental (NSW)
 
Independent Dental Supplies (NSW)
 
Briggate Medical Company (VIC)
 
Medi-Dent (VIC)
 
Siltex Australia (VIC)
 
Fairway Dental (VIC)
 
Medical Dental Solutions NQ (QLD)

SESS (QLD)
 
Leading Dental (QLD)
 
SSS Australia (QLD)
 
Surgical & Medical Supplies (SA)
 
City Dental Supplies (SA)
 
Dental Concepts (SA)
 
Protat Tattoo Supplies (SA)
 
Asia
Sonic Solutions Sdn Bhd (Malaysia - Regional Office)
Contact: Cindy Lai / Jason Ang
E: cindy@soniclean.com.au / jason@soniclean.com.au
T: +606-631-6133
 
BioREX Mannheim (M) Sdn. Bhd. (Malaysia)
Contact: Mark Ong/Debra Ho
E: biorexmannheim@gmail.com
T: +603-7725-8735
 
Asya Medika, Inc. (Philippines)
Contact: Pacita Basa
E: pbasa@asyamedika.com.ph
T: +632-519-1373

JEM Quantum Edge Technologies (Philippines)
Contact: Edryan Lopez
E: edryan_lopez@jemquantum.com
T:+632-828-9969 /+632-973-7578

RNM Dynamics (Phils) Inc. (Philippines)
Contact: Angelie Tatel
E: angie.t@rnmdynamics.com
T: +632-842-7545

PT. Gen Trade Indonesia (Indonesia)
Contact: Stevanus Widjojo
E: stevanus@gentradeindonesia.com
T: +6221-6231-7009

Technical Win Group Co Ltd (Thailand)
Contact: Tanapapol Sompeerakul (PRO)
E: tanapapol_s@twg.co.th
T: +662-559-2354

S.V. Scientific (India)
Contact: Shashidhar Besur /  Vivek B.R.
E: svscientific@vsnl.com
T: +91-80-23567255

Europe / South America
Alphacomed (France)
Contact: Charles Kobler
E: charles.kobler@alphacomed.com
T: +33 (0) 04 42 73 10 89

Quality Water Specialists LLP (UK)
Contact: Richard Warren
E: richard@qwsonline.co.uk
T: +44(0)-1883-630393

LTE Scientific Ltd (UK)
Contact: John Lees
E: j.lees@lte-scientific.co.uk
T: +44(0)-1457-876221

Spółdzielnia Mechaników (Poland)
Contact: Bogdan Dabrowski
E: bogdan.dabrowski@sms.com.pl
T: +4822-843-2761

Arquimed Ltda (Chile)
Contact: Samuel Kaufman G.
E: samuel.kaufman@arquimed.cl
T: +562 2674 30 21

Gus Ltd (Bulgaria)
Contact: Karl Smilov
E: k.smilov@gus-bg.com
T: +359 2 9554335

 

*Please contact us for Soniclean's local distributors in your area. Additionally, if you are an authorised distributor of Soniclean, and you do not see yourself listed here, please contact us via email. An introductory email was sent to our distributors; but may have found it's way into "spam" folders, so please let us know and we will resend and forward you any required information, regarding your involvement on the site.
Thank you, 
Soniclean Team.

 

 

We at Soniclean provide the opportunity for companies to become a part of the experience of sharing such vital clean technology to the worldwide community.

We are changing the world with technology.
Bill Gates

 

Products

The ultrasonic cleaners incorporate unique, innovative Pulse Swept Power® technology and include many other processing and safety features.

View our product range

Clients

Soniclean is dedicated to providing the best possible ultrasonic cleaning solutions to our customers. Here is what they think!

View our testimonials

Contact Us / Enquiries

E-mail: sales@soniclean.com.au Telephone: +61 8 8234 8398

Make an enquiry

Where We Are

38 Anderson Street,
Thebarton, South Australia 5031

Telephone: +61 8 8234 8398

Join Our eNewsletter

class=